SOC Logo
Tales of Vesperia Original Soundtrack

Tales of Vesperia Original Soundtrack

テイルズ オブ ヴェスペリア オリジナル サウンドトラック
Release DateAug 20, 2008
Artists BONNIE PINK, Hibiki Aoyama, Junko Ozawa, Motoi Sakuraba, NBGI, Nobuyuki Ohnogi, Norio Nakagata
ClassificationGame Soundtrack
PlatformsXbox 360
GamesTales of Vesperia
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


Disc 1
Disc 2
Disc 3
Disc 4
1The Dawn Of Departure
2Trends Of The World
3The Story Begins
5Unfulfilled Wish
6Elegant Moment
7The Daily Routine Of A Selfish Young Man
8Unforeseen Dangers
9Furnace Of War
10Victory Cry
11Pledge To The Sword And Armor
12Unveiled Conspiracy
13Stirring Situation
15Distorted Sword Light
16An Unwelcome State Of Affairs
17Serenade Of The Morning Star
18Comfortable Journey
19Impenetrable Wall
20Embers Of Chaos
21Wavering Taboo
22A Bet On This Bout
23An Evening Requiem
24A Pleasent Scheme
25Miracle In The City Of Blossoms
26Melody Of Petals
27Mages Of The Shadows Depths
28The Young Sorceress' Foul Mood
29Thousand-Year Slumber Of The Blastia
30Over The Small Hills
31Around The World
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists