SOC Logo
Disgaea Original Soundtrack

Disgaea Original Soundtrack

Makai Senki Disgaea Original Sound Track Reprint 魔界戦記 ディスガイア オリジナル・サウンドトラック 復刻版 Disgaea: Hour of Darkness / Afternoon of Darkness OST.
Release DateNov 30, 2006
ArtistsTenpei Sato
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsPC, PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


Disc 1
Disc 2
1Lord Laharl's Hymn
2Hell's Whisper
3Welcome to the Overlord's Castle
4Ghost Descent
6Etna Boogie
7AKUMA Drops
8Angel Smile
9Mischievous Demon's Footfall
10Hystelic Kingdom
11Ah, My Magnificent Life
12A Dark Race Becomes Magnificent
13Dear Friends
14Witch Hunting
15The Anthem of Braves
16Marionette of Tragedy
17Beauty Baron
18Beautiful Round Dance
19You Go Girl
20Portrait of the Underworld
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists