Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

SpongeBob's Greatest Hits Original Soundtrack

Release DateJuly 14, 2009
ComposersEban Schletter, Barry Anthony
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Vocal
Published byNick Records
PlatformsCartoon, Series 
ProductsSpongeBob SquarePants


01. SpongeBob SquarePants Theme Song
02. The Goofy Goober Song
03. F.U.N. Song
04. Campfire Song Song
05. Ripped Pants
06. Where’s Gary?
07. My Tighty Whiteys
08. Doing The Sponge
09. Stadium Rave
10. Goofy Goober Rock
11. The Best Day Ever
12. Idiot Friends
13. Gary’s Song
14. I Can’t Keep My Eyes Off Of You
15. The Bubble Song
16. This Grill Is Not A Home
17. SpongeBob SquarePants Theme Song performed by Cee-Lo Green
18. We’ve Got Scurvy performed by P!nk
19. Don’t Be A Jerk (It’s Christmas)

Download MP3

File Size
79.9 MB



Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1
Avatar: The Last Airbender Original Soundtrack
Adventure Time Season 5 Soundtrack