Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

The SpongeBob Squarepants Movie: Music From The Movie And More

Release DateNovember 9, 2004
ComposersVarius Artists
ClassificationAnimation Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byNickelodeon
PlatformsAnime, Series
ProductsSpongeBob SquarePants


01. SpongeBob Squarepants Theme
02. SpongeBob and Patrick Confront The Psychic Wall Of Energy
03. Just A Kid
04. The Goofy Goober Song
05. Prince Paul’s Bubble Party
06. Bikini Bottom
07. The Best Day Ever
08. They’ll Soon Discover
09. Ocean Man
10. Under My Rock
11. Now That We’re Men
12. Goofy Goober Rock
13. You Better Swim
14. The Jellyfish Song By The Jellyfish Band
15. SpongeBob Squarepants Theme

Download MP3

File Size
85.4 MB



Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

SpongeBob's Greatest Hits Original Soundtrack
Adventure Time Season 5 Soundtrack
Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1
Adventure Time: Come Along with Me (Original Soundtrack)