Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

Puyo Puyo Tetris Soundtrack

Release DateFebruary 6, 2014
ComposersHideki Abe
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip

PlatformsNintendo 3DSPlayStation VitaPlayStation 3Nintendo Wii UPlayStation 4Xbox OnePCNintendo Switch
ProductsPuyo Puyo Tetris


01. Welcome to PUYOTETRIS!!
02. Opening Overture
03. It’s Main Menu!
04. Worldwide Connectivity
05. Who Shall be Chosen?
06. Where Shall We Go?
07. Happy Days like Usual~!
08. Across the Distant Space…
09. Challenge GO! ¨ Puyo 2 Tetris!
10. Strange Folks at Work
11. Traveller’s Woes
12. Fun Puyo Puyo Hell!
13. Unsavvy Tetra Force!
14. In The End we all Laugh!
15. Listen Up, it’s your Lesson for Today!
16. Forever Frantic Fever!! ~ Lucky Attack Frenzy!!
17. Board Bloating Big Bang
18. Play throughly the Puyopuyo
19. Block by Block ~ Beat by Beat
20. Puyo’s Paradise Party
21. It’s Been a Long Time Since We Passed Through Space Time!
22. Folktales From the Motherland!
23. PuyoTetroMix
24. The Finale is Underway!
25. Tectonic Tetro at War!
26. Faceoff in Puyopuyo World! ~ Magical Confrontation!
27. The True Conspiracy!
28. Dimension Stage ~ Decisive Battle
29. Sad Moments to Wrap Around
30. Another Departure… But We’ll Meet Again Surely!
31. Staff Credits

Download MP3

File Size
72.2 MB



Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Animal Crossing: New Leaf Original Soundtrack (Game Rip)
Saints Row IV The Soundtrack
Pikmin 3 Original Soundtrack (GAMERIP)
Rocket League x Monstercat Vol. 2