SOC Logo
Guilty Gear Sound Complete Box

Guilty Gear Sound Complete Box

Release DateNov 23, 2005
ArtistsDaisuke Ishiwatari, Koichi Seiyama, Masaomi Kikuchi, Tetsuya Ohuchi, Yoshino Kusano
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Arrangement, Original Soundtrack
PlatformsArcade, Dreamcast, PlayStation, PlayStation 2, Xbox
GamesGuilty Gear, Guilty Gear Isuka, Guilty Gear X, Guilty Gear XX
Avg. Rating: (5 by 1 users)


Disc 1
Disc 2
Disc 3
Disc 4
Disc 5
Disc 6
Disc 7
Disc 8
1Keep Yourself Alive (Sol's Theme)
2Holy Orders (Be Just Or Be Dead) (Ky's Theme)
3Black Soul (Zato-1's Theme)
4Unidentified Child (May's Theme)
5Suck A Sage (Chipp's Theme)
6In Slave's Glory (Potemkin's Theme)
7The March Of The Wicked King (Axl's Theme)
8Writhe In Pain (Millia's Theme)
9Suspicious Cook (Baldhead's Theme)
10Pride And Glory (Kliff's Theme)
11A Fixed Idea (Testament's Theme)
12Meet Again (Justice's Theme)
13Momentary Life (Baiken's Theme)
14Conclusion (Sol Vs Ky's Theme)
15Prickle Man (Opening)
16Mince (Character Selection Screen)
17I'm Oldman (Option Screen)
18Come On! (Vs Screen)
19METAL (Continue)
20Death And Republic (Boss Demo)
21Deadend (Game Over)
22Way (May, Millia & Kliff's Staff Roll)
23Play It High (Potemkin, Zato-1 & Baldhead's Staff Roll)
24Love Letter From... (Sol, Ky, Chipp & Axl's Staff Roll)
25Beyond The Dark Life (Sol & Kliff's Ending)
26NO!! (Ky's Ending)
27Attention (May's Ending)
28Hello!! (Axl's Ending)
29Brush Up (Millia's Ending)
30Dear Me (Chipp's Ending)
31D-A-M-E II (Zato-1's Ending)
32D-A-M-E (Sorry) (Potemkin & Baldhead's Ending)
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists