SOC Logo
Skullgirls: The Complete Soundtrack

Skullgirls: The Complete Soundtrack

Release DateOct 27, 2017
ArtistsBlaine McGurty, Brenton Kossak, Michiru Yamane, Vincent Diamante
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack, Vocal
PlatformsArcade, PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox 360
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


Disc 1
Disc 2
2The Legend of the Skull Heart
3Pedestrians Crossing
4Pick of the Litter
5In Rapid Succession
6Moonlit Melee
7Whiling the Hours Away
8The Fish Man's Dance
9An Uncertain Fate
10The Seat of Power
11A Roll of the Dice
12Paved With Good Intentions
13Forgotten Moments
14The Lives We Left Behind
15Fugue In Three Goddesses
16Dirge of the Divine Trinity
17The Catacombs Below
18Dire Machinations
19Her True Power Revealed
20Skull Heart Arrhythmia
22In a Moment's Time
23In a Moment's Time (Off Vocal)
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists


Boys play this game for the booba, Men play this game for the gameplay. I am here for both