SOC Logo
Devil May Cry 4 Original Soundtrack

Devil May Cry 4 Original Soundtrack

デビル メイ クライ 4 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Release DateFeb 27, 2008
ArtistsAkihiko Narita, CHAMY.Ishi, Kento Hasegawa, Kota Suzuki, Masami Ueda, Rei Kondoh, Shinichiro Sato, Shusaku Uchiyama, Tetsuya Shibata
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsPC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360
GamesDevil May Cry 4
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


Disc 1
Disc 2
Disc 3
1Devil May Cry Title (Animated Title)
2Out of Darkness (Prologue)
3Genocide (Opening)
4Mission Start 1
5The Red Man - with guns and swords
6Blackened Angel (Dante's Combat 1)
7The Red Man - Devil's Right Hand
8The Red Man - Two Of A Kind
9The Red Man - Leaving Unsolved Mystery
10Mission Clear
11The Hell Gate - Devil's Invasion
12Stage I (In front of the Opera House)
13The Time Has Come (Nero's Combat)
14Stage II (From Indoors to Storage)
15Stage III (From Outdoors to Urban Area)
16Stave IV (Church)
17The Idol of 'Time and Space'
18Stave V (Cave)
19Berial's Arrival
20Sworn Through Swords (Berial's Combat)
21Game Over
22Berial's Backdown
23Stage VI (Snow-capped Mountain)
24The Voluptuous Gloria
25Stage VII (Fortuna Castle)
26Baroque and Beats (Bianco Angelo's Combat)
27Bianco Angelo's Collapse
28Secret Mission
29Snowstorm Dance
30Temptation (Bael Tentacle Combat)
31Bael's Arrival
32Frozen Frog (Bael's Combat)
33Bael Knocked Down
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists