SOC Logo
fault Series Original Soundtrack Vol.2

fault Series Original Soundtrack Vol.2

faultシリーズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック vol.2
Release DateDec 7, 2019
ArtistsLuiza Carvalho, Sakuzyo
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack, Vocal
PlatformsNintendo Switch, PC
GamesFault Milestone One
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


1PLEA FOR PARITY Short Version
2Galven Eyes
4Ground Rules
5Depth of the Unknown
6Subtle Aftermath
7Full Permission
8Anxiety Forest
9Coated in Numbness
11The City of Kadia
12The Bargain
13One Percent
14Water in the Hole
15Worthwhile Textile
16Bottoms Up
17The First Night
19Thinkers and Tinkerers
20Sepian Bloodshed
21Slish Slash
22Graveyard Lurkers
23Dissent Factor
24Digital Dwellers
25The Rot
27Blood Cells
28Cemetery Riot
29Churning Throbs
30Sun Burnt Junction
31Silver Linings
32Thinking in Mute
33Walking the Ninth
35That Happy Piano Track
36Why, How, What
37Mic Drop Apocalypse
38Update Upschmate
39Don't Make Me Cry
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists