SOC Logo
WipEout Omega Collection Soundtrack

WipEout Omega Collection Soundtrack

Release DateJun 6, 2017
Artists, Addiktion, Airwolf, Boys Noize, Brodinski, Burufunk & Carbon Community, Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE, DJ Kentaro, Emika, James Talk, Krakota, Matrix & Futurebound, Matthew Anthony, Memtrix, Metrik, Noisia & The Upbeats, Paul Thomas, Red One, Soundprank, Swanky Tunes, Swedish House Mafia Vs Knife Party, The Chemical Brothers, The Prodigy, Warden
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - GameRip
PlatformsPlayStation 4
GamesWipeout Omega Collection


2Shake It (WipEout Omega Instrumental Edit)
3Talking Bass (Taiki Nulight Remix)
4XTC (Chemical Brothers Remix)
5Let The Beat Control Your Body
6Community Funk (deadmau5 Remix)
7Need You (DJ Hanzel & Drezo Remix)
8North South East West (Tha New Team Remix)
9Double Edge (GeRM Remix)
10Remote (deadmau5 Remix)
11Lust Thrust
12Glow Worm
13Headlights (Original Mix)
15Bring It Like That
16Dead Limit
17Tomorrow (Luke Chable Remix)
18Born Free
19Obsidian (Original Mix)
20Give It
21Antidote (Swedish House Mafia Dub)
22Invaders Must Die (Liam H Re-Amped Mix)
23Get Down

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists