SOC Logo
Professor Layton and the Curious Village Original Soundtrack

Professor Layton and the Curious Village Original Soundtrack

レイトン教授と不思議な町 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Layton-kyouju no Fushigi na Machi Original Soundtrack
Release DateDec 24, 2008
ArtistsNorihito Sumitomo, Tomohito Nishiura
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsNintendo DS
GamesProfessor Layton and the Curious Village
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


1Professor Layton's Theme
2The Curious Village
3The Adventure Begins
4About Town
6Reinhold Manor
7The Plot Thickens!
8Gant's Bar
9The Mysterious Girl
10Gloomy Basement
11Ferris Wheel Park
12Pursuit in the Night
13The Veil of Night
14Don Paolo's Theme
15The Village Awakens
16The Looming Tower
17Memories of St. Mystere
18The Girl Departs
19End Theme
20Professor Layton's Theme
21The Veil of Night
22The Looming Tower
23End Theme
24About Town
25Reinhold Manor
26The Village Awakens
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists