SOC Logo
Saigo no Yakusoku no Monogatari Original Soundtrack

Saigo no Yakusoku no Monogatari Original Soundtrack

最後の約束の物語 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Release DateMay 25, 2011
Artists164, GainGauge, Luschka
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsPlayStation Portable
GamesSaigo no Yakusoku no Monogatari


1The Final Promise
2The Last Promise (game ver.)
3Lost Time
4The Cathedral
5Those to Protect
6War of Attrition 1
7In the Devastated Town
8Sadness and Fate
9Momentary Silence
10Faster than the Wind
11Unshakable Bonds
12Lost Soul
13An Iron Mass Blocking the Way
15Onward, Knights of the Messiah!
16War of Attrition 2
17The Imminent One
18VS Leclaire
19The Final Promise (piano ver.)
20On the Verge of Collapse
21The Final Decisive Battle
22Soul Strike
23That Place, In People's Hearts
24Defensive Battle (Unreleased Track)
25Crushed (Unreleased Track)
26seed of empire
27The Last Promise (full ver.)
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists