SOC Logo
Batman: Arkham City - The Album (Deluxe Edition)

Batman: Arkham City - The Album (Deluxe Edition)

Release DateOct 4, 2011
ArtistsBlack Rebel Motorcycle Club, Blaqk Audio, Coheed and Cambria, ††† (Crosses), Daughtry, Nick Arundel, Panic! At The Disco, Serj Tankian, The Boxer Rebellion, The Damned Things, The Duke Spirit, The Raveonettes
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsNintendo Wii U, PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360
GamesBatman: Arkham City
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


4Shadow On the Run
6Oh, Stranger
7The Years
8Trophy Widow
9Drown In You
10Losing You
11Total Paranoia
12Arkham City Main Theme (From "Batman: Arkham City" [Original Score])
13This Court Is Now In Session (From "Batman: Arkham City" [Original Score])
14I Think You Should Do As He Says (From "Batman: Arkham City" [Original Score])
15I Know What You Guys Are Thinking (From "Batman: Arkham City" [Original Score])
16Call Him Off (From "Batman: Arkham City" [Original Score])
17You Should Have Listened to My Warning (From "Batman: Arkham City" [Original Score])
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists