SOC Logo
Genshin Impact - Realm of Tranquil Eternity

Genshin Impact - Realm of Tranquil Eternity

原神-寂远无妄之国 Realm of Tranquil Eternity
Release DateSep 22, 2021
ArtistsYu-Peng Chen
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsMobile Phone, PC, PlayStation 4
GamesGenshin Impact
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


Disc 1
Disc 2
Disc 3
2Fall of Maples
3Separated Dream
4Streets of Elegance
5Lingering Blossom
6The Land of Her Serenity
7In the Strange Realm of Sakura
8Blue Dream
9Dream of Scattered Petals
10Thoughts of Lightning
11The Mysterious Islands
12Sakura-Scented Kiseru
13Her Legacy
14Everlasting Devotion
15Kitsune's Mask
17Time to Say Farewell
18Flickering Sakura
19Sigh of an Old Friend
20The Sealed Harbor
21Island for Outlanders
22Dream of Homeland
23Interwoven Nostalgia
24Preparation of Matsuri
25Island of Hanabi
26Murmuring Creek
27Remaining Tenderness
28A Harmonious Rest
29Hakushin's Lullaby
Check album at:VGMdb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists