SOC Logo
Mega Man X: Command Mission Original Soundtrack

Mega Man X: Command Mission Original Soundtrack

ロックマンX コマンドミッション オリジナル・サウンドトラック Rockman X Command Mission Original Soundtrack
Release DateSep 23, 2004
ArtistsAsami Abe, Capricious Comet, Seiko Kobuchi, Shinya "LoveShop" Okada, Yoshimasa Inoue, Yuko Komiyama
ClassificationGame Soundtrack - Original Soundtrack
PlatformsNintendo GameCube, PlayStation 2
GamesMega Man X: Command Mission
Avg. Rating: (0 by 0 users)


1Fight! X
2Standby, Zero
3Me, I'm Axl.
4Steel Massimo
5The Cheerful Thief Marino
6Cinnamon Worries Endlessly
7Spider Magic
8Chapter Title
9Resistance Line
10Land of Oblivion
11Irregular Hunt I
12Victory Jingle
13The Signs of Battle I
14Rebellion's Duty
15Final Battle
16Boss Victory Jingle
17The Signs of Battle II
18Hope for Rescue
19Answer Me!
20Hunter Base
21Talking Funk
22Dark Cloud Cover
23Abyssal World
24The Sadness of Regret I
25Rebellion's Fate
26Central Tower
27Forest Treasure
28Rebellion's Ambition
29Force Metal's Riddle
30Mysterious Enemy
31Unknown Energy
32Event Battle
33Brave Resolve
34Close Call
35A Friend's Predicament
36The Sadness of Regret II
37A Cloud of Dust Rains Confusion
38Irregular Hunt II
39Executive Battle
40A Glacier Moves in Secret
41I'm Borock!
42Smling with Joy
43The Decrepit Fortress
44Epsilon, 1st Movement
45Epsilon, 2nd Movement
46Law and Order
47Gigantis' Memories
48Game Over
49The Judgment of Truth
50Certain Victory! Nine Tails
51Redips, 1st Movement
52Redips, 2nd Movement
53Redips, 3rd Movement
55Irregular Hunter's Fate
57A Moment of Passion ~Game Edit~
58Theme Of MegamanX CommandMission
Check album at:

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists